Testimonials and Reviews

Soft Touch Dentistry

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greenhaven, Pocket Area, Sacramento, CA

15 total reviews

Soft Touch Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soft Touch Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I highly recommend him you won't regret seeing a great dentist like him
Laura V.
08/31/18
He is one of the best I've been to I along time he caring person and I'm money hungry dentist he actually cares about his patients and he gives his best and sometimes goes beyond his best he treats all his assistance like real people and he takes care of his employees one of the best dentist I've been to and he's funny
Laura V.
08/31/18
Dr. Fong is always so thorough in her cleaning. Even though I’ve had the pleasure of being a patient for over 20 years, she continues to kindly remind me of the importance of maintaining good oral care. Her passion for this field is very evident. The entire office treats all that walk through their doors as a valued patient.
Jay P.
07/06/18
Ok, so everybody gets the shakes before going to the dentist. No need to shake and shimmy here. The staff is incredible, the office is a well oiled machine and the environment is calming and welcoming. If your searching for a dentist, your search can end here.
Denise G.
06/20/18
Very friendly & professional. Explaining everything that was being done and its benefits. Outstanding team. Pleasure being there.
Turbo P.
05/23/18
I highly recommend Soft Touch. This practice can be trusted. I wouldn’t go any wagered else. The staff are friendly and professional..
Michelle M.
05/09/18
Best dentist ever! From Lucy and Monica in the front office to Ashley in back, thank you so much!
Joanne F.
03/28/18
By far one of the best. Staff is friendly and office is very clean. Great people work here. Dr Owyoung is the best.
Tanya S.
02/09/18
I staff that cares and they handle you with care. Always a positive experience.
Leroy B.
02/09/18
From the moment I arrive, everyone is so welcoming and pleasant. It's a comfortable feeling being treated like family.
Rachel G.
02/06/18
Best dentist ever, Dr. Owyoung has been my family dentist for years. You'll see his staff are the best. If you or anyone needs a great dentist this is the place, Soft Touch Dentistry
Esperansa V.
01/31/18
The staff is friendly, helpful and always has a smile for you!! The doctor takes the time you need, answers questions and is so personable. I have to admit I hate going to the dentist, but they make it a pleasant experience
Linda Z.
01/04/18
Outstanding dentistry and staff. A shout out to Keri, dental hygienist, very professional. I am fortunate to have such good care. Never a bad experience. I highly recommend this office.
Skip J.
12/27/17
Soft Touch Dentistry is the place for great dental service. I have been coming to this place for many years. The staff is absolutely amazing. I applaud them greatly. One more to add to my comment. Dr.Owyoung is the best dentist in my sincere opinion. He is a gentle giant and cares for his patients.
Cheryl H.
12/05/17
Dr. Andrew Owyoung cares about you first and then dental health. He and his wonderful team take the time to see how you are doing and provide details about your dental needs. If you do not understand, they take the time to ensure you understand the game plan, as a team member, to reach the treatment goal. I highly recommend this pleasant and skilled practice!
Sherie W.
09/08/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours